May 1st-5th Weekly Work Log

Session Number:#5
Week Number:Not sure
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: ~3 hours
What is/was your overall goal for this week? Complete the Production Blog Post

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
May 1stWorked on Production Blog Post50 min  Individual Work, Critical thinking –> describing how my choices in the film convey meaning in the film. Also analyzing my work as a cinematographer, what I did, my intentions, how it went, and what I can do better.
May 2nd Helped the Sound Designer with music/discussing what kind of music we want to make. 50 min Collaboration with teammates + communication and technology.
 May 3rd IB Testing –> left within the period to go to Ms. Young’s room n/a 
 May 4th Prepared for the IB Literature Paper 2, studied in the sound room.  50 minwhile not on task for Film class, as a cinematographer, I have already filmed our scene and thus felt that I could better use my time to prepare for the test.
 May 5thHelp the sound designer with music.  50 min collaboration with team (Adia and Lily)

0 comments